Millionær per spam

Personer med hang til spam bliver mere og mere kreative (tror de selv), for de gør åbenbart alt for at komme i kontakt med modtageren og dermed franarre dem deres bankoplysninger i denne omgang, hvor jeg er blevet udlovet £1.8 mill. eller næsten 28 mill. kroner. Ikke dårligt, når jeg ikke engang selv har tilmeldt mig dette lotteri😉

Der er ikke nogen grund til at svare tilbage på spammailen og gøre afsenderen opmærksom på, at man efterhånden er ret træt af dem og deres useriøse spild af min tid, da det som regel medfører en endnu mere heftig trafik af spam. Hvis der overhovedet er en modtager i den anden ende. Nogen gange sker det jo, at spammerne bruger en fake mail adresse.

Når politiet eller andre får fat i dem, burde de blive dømt til at sende en spam meddelse, hvor der f.eks. står:

“Jeg besklager meget, at jeg har belemmert din tid med at fylde din e-mail med useriøse spam meddelser. Grunden til jeg har gjort det er, at jeg er en lille computernørd med langt og fedtet hår, tykke sygekasse-briller og bumser i hele ansigtet, der lever et afsondret liv bag nedrullede persienner og med hang til burgermad og Coca-Cola i lange baner.”

Her er den modtagende spam mail:

“Dear Winner,

WINNING FINAL NOTIFICATION

We are officially informing you of the result of the Lottery Winners
International programs held on the 14th of March 2005 as part of our
promotional programs for the year 2005. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 77007742781005-18721 with reference number 4143721060 drew winning numbers 7-00-71-00-66-49 and credited to batch number 121cfc, which consequently won in the 3rd category via our electronic ticket as stated above. You have therefore been approved for a pay out of £1,800,000.00 (One Million Eight Hundred Thousand Pounds).

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Total funds have now been deposited and insured with our affiliate
security firm for transfer into your nominated bank account either by means of wire transfers through any of our correspondent banks or any other means suitable to you. We also advice that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individuals.

All participants were selected through a random computer ballot system drawn from over 800,000 company and 1,000,000 individual email addresses and names from all over the world. This promotional program takes place annually and we hope with part of your winning you will take part in our next year £20 Million Pounds International Lottery. To file for your claim, you will be contacting our accounts department authorized to verify and process your claims for your total payment (You will receive more information upon your acknowledgment of this email).

To file for your claim, please contact our accounts department:
Mr.Derek Cole Reply Email : 4derekcole@myway.com

This lottery is promoted and sponsored by software corporations and
other private organizations to help individuals generate fortunes which would encourage them to expand their business frontiers thereby creating more opportunities and assisting with humanitarian concerns within their immediate environment. Please Note that winnings must be claimed not later than 25th of May 2005. After this date all unclaimed funds will be included in our subsequent program coming up later in 2005. In order to avoid complications always quote your reference number in all correspondence.

Furthermore, should there be any change of address do inform us as soon as possible. Congratulations from our organization and thank you for being part of our promotional program.

N.B: (1) Anybody under the age of 18 is automatically disqualified from this program.

(2) To file for your claim, please contact our accounts department:
Mr.Derek Cole Reply Email : 4derekcole@myway.com

Sincerely yours,

Mr Derek Cole
Programs & Events coordinator
(Proline Group)
Email:4derekcole@myway.com”

Update: har igen fået en af samme slags:

“FROM: THE LOTTERY COORDINATOR,
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT,
IMPERIAL LOTTERY UK.

DEAR PRIZE WINNER,

RESULTS FOR PROMOTIONAL DRAW

IMPERIAL LOTTERY UK wishes to inform you of the results of its Promotional draws held on the 2nd of April 2005 as part of our New Year bonanza. We are happy to officially inform you that you have emerged a winner under our Third Category Draws, which is part of our promotional draws. Participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 40,000 names/email addresses of individuals and companies from Africa, America, Asia,Australia, Canada, Europe, Middle East, and New Zealand as part of our International Promotions Program.

Your Lottery Claim is attached to ticket number 75-521-25, with serial number 9680-085-0, and drew the lucky numbers 09 21 27 46 54 58 (32) to emerge one of the third category winners.

You have consequently been awarded a lump sum pay out of £2,000,000.00 (Two Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash, which is the winning payout for Third Category winners. This is from the total prize money of £12,000,000.00 shared between 6 international winners in the
category.

CONGRATULATIONS!

Your fund is now deposited with CASHFLO FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, insured in your name. In your best interest and also to avoid mix up of numbers and names of any kind, we request that you keep the entire details of your award strictly from public notice until the process of
transferring your claims has been completed, and your funds remitted to your account. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by participants/non participants of this program.
We also wish to bring to your notice our mid year (2005) high stakes where you stand a chance of winning up to £15,000,000.00, we hope that with a part of your prize you will participate.
Please contact your claims agent immediately, to begin your claims process;

Truly yours,
MR. HARRIS PARKER,
FOREIGN DEPARTMENT MANAGER,
CASHFLO FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD.
PHONE: +44-20-7060-1591
+44-70-4011-7643
FAX: +44-20-7681-3571
EMAIL: hparker3@cffs-ltd-uk.com

For due processing and remittance of your prize money to a designated
account of your choice. Remember, you must contact your claim agent not later than two weeks from the date you received this email. After this date, all funds will be returned back as unclaimed.

NOTE: For easy reference and identification, find below your reference and batch numbers, remember to quote these numbers in every one of your correspondence with your claims agent/Company.

REFERENCE NUMBER: IL6341-16
BATCH NUMBER: 289-4PP

Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotions program.

Sincerely,
ALAN BAILEY,
LOTTERY COORDINATOR,
IMPERIAL LOTTERY UK.
RUSSELL SQUARE HOUSE 15-17,
RUSSELL SQUARE,
LONDON, WC1B 5EH
Phone: +44-70-4011-7642
Fax: +44-20-8181-6176

N.B. Any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will result to
disqualification. Please do not reply to this email. Contact your claims
agent Mr. Harris Parker as specified above.
(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)”

16 responses to “Millionær per spam

  1. hej jeg har også fået en mail og for at være dum troed jeg at jeg havde vundet 1,000,000 Pounds troed jeg virkelig har skrevet tilbage med navn og adresse men dog ik noget mobil nummer eller konto da jeg ikke rigtig troed på det men hvis der er en som ved hvad man kan gøre så må du meget gerne skrive tilabge til mig på sleeper_dk@hotmail.com
    det kan være det er rigtig men det tror jeg ikke selv nu da jeg har læst denne
    Millionær per spam men du må meget gerne skrive tilbage til mig 1000 tak

    …YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAVE WON!!!
    Fra: LOTTERY BOARD (susierogers@bellsouth.net)
    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERSThe Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX England

    det var den ene

    (HOW YOU WON THE UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY)
    Fra: UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY BOARD (ukonlinelotteryinfodept@yahoo.co.uk)
    UK National Lottery Board,
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
    L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM

    WINNING PARAMETERS
    Ref no. : L/200-26937
    Batch no. :2007MJL-01
    Winner’s name: Roberth Pierre Bagger
    Raffle Draw Winning Email: sleeper_dk@hotmail.com

    efter jeg skrev til dem

    og nu denne

    ATTN :Roberth P.Bagger : (SELECT AN OPTION FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF YOUR WON CHEQUE)
    Fra: MR INNOCENT PETERSON (scarletcourierdelivery25@yahoo.co.uk)
    ScarLet Courier LTD
    ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE:Willowbank House,
    97 Oxford Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 1LU,
    ENGLAND.

    Tel: +44-704-570-4563
    +44-704-572-1702

    Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
    Your Ref #: TWCL/OBL/I4-X6/00

  2. @Robert: Du skal bare ignorere dem. Andet er der ikke at gøre…

  3. Kunne man ikke finde på en mere innovativ straf?

    Man kunne fx. tænke sig, at spammeren skulle skrive undskyldningen manuelt på tastaturet og sende en mail til hver eneste modtager.

    – eller at spammeren skulle skrive undskyldningen i hånden det samme antal gange som det antal gange en verdensborger er blevet belemret af hans spammail.

  4. @NikolajFR: Sidst nævnte mulighed burde være en klar mulighed i alle sager, der har med spammere at gøre🙂

  5. Da jeg arbejde på DTU’s informationskontor fik vi også uanede mængder af spam (det gør de stadig sikkert). En hel del af det handlede så om, hvordan man kunne købe sig til universitetsgrader😯 …

  6. ja det sjove med mig er at jeg har modtaget det samme: (coca-cola bonanza award winning notice)
    men på “gammeldags brev” hvor de så har mit navn og privat adresse fra ved jeg virkelig ikke, det er første gang at jeg ser den slags spam

  7. Så er det åbenbart min tur, modtog her i morges en ‘winning notice’ med posten fra The coca-cola bonanza headquarter (denne gang) i Spanien. Fotokopien hævdede med dårlig grammatik og stavefejl at jeg havde vundet knapt en mio euro.
    Ligesom andre er jeg lettere forbløffet over at man ligefrem har sendt et fysisk brev med frimærke og korrekt adresse (hvor de så end har opsnuset den fra). Og mig der ikke har drukket cola i 12 år efterhånden..

  8. Jeg har også modtaget det der med Coca-Cola i dag..

  9. Jeg har også lige fået brev fra coca cola bonanza award i dag og tænkte med det samme at det vi løgn, men det kunne nu være godt med 5 millioner kroner til at støtte op om min Su. men jeg gik straks på google og søgte under cocacola bonanza award og så dukkede denne side op. utroligt at spaniolere tror at danskerne er så dumme at vi skynder os at faxe billede id og konto nr… men der er jo nok dessvære nogen der hopper i.

  10. Arooj Sheikh

    Hej,

    Jeg har også modtaget et brev fra Spanien- Bonanza coca cola award.

    Jeg synes vi alle bør scanne brevet og Coca Cola. De bør næsten vide at deres navn bliver brugt til at snyde folk.

    Hilsen Arooj

  11. Arooj Sheikh

    Jeg glemte at skrive: og sende det til Coca Cola i DK🙂

  12. Waqar Mahmood

    Hej

    Har os lige modtaget Brev fra BONANZA AWARD.
    Da jeg jeg det, vidste jeg med det sammen at det er fup.
    Havde jo slet ik tilmeldt mig noget, så hvorfor skulle jeg modtaget en så stor præmie…
    Syndt for dem som hopper med begge ben i fælden.

  13. Heeeeeeeej

    Det er altså løgn….Jeg har også fået en i dag fra BONANZA AWARD fra Madrid.

    Men jeg har ik meldt mig til noget, hvor har de mit navne og adresse fra??!!!

  14. Der kom også et brev fra COCA COLA BONANZA AWARD fra madrid til min mor idag. Det er da helt vildt så meget fup der er …

  15. Har osse lige modtaget Brev fra BONANZA AWARD.
    Nu er det sådan at min mand har med carlsberg og coca cola at gøre og ringet ud og snakke med dem. Fup og fis, jeg har vundet 887.000 eu
    Men hvor fanden har de fået min adr fra og hvad få de ud af det

Skriv et svar

